Social Networking

How to Deactivate and Reactivate Facebook Account

If you choose to deactivate your Facebook account, users won’t be able to search for you, but some of your old info may still be visible to others. This includes things like messages and comments that you’ve sent or posted to another user’s wall. User timeline information including friends, interests, and so on, is saved …

How to Deactivate and Reactivate Facebook AccountRead More »